Contact

For General Inquiries or Sales Information:

sales@bayneselectric.com

508-586-1040

For National Accounts:

nationalaccounts@bayneselectric.com

Toll Free: 800-242-0911

Locations

West Bridgewater, MA

Baynes Electric Supply Co., Inc.
321 Manley Street
West Bridgewater, MA 02379

508-586-1040
800-242-0911
FAX 508-559-6587
Joe Burke – joeb@bayneselectric.com
Tom Griffin – griffin.thomas@bayneselectric.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday
6:30AM – 5:00PM

Vineyard Haven, MA

Baynes Electric Supply Co., Inc.
98R State Road
P.O. Box 1516
Vineyard Haven, MA 02568

508-693-7455
FAX 508-693-5577
Joe Guarino – josephg@bayneselectric.com
Brad Bernier – bernier.brad@bayneselectric.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday
7:00AM – 4:00PM
Saturday 7:00AM – 11:00AM

Wareham, MA

Baynes Electric Supply Co., Inc.
3076 Off Cranberry Highway
East Wareham, MA 02538

508-291-1000
FAX 508-291-0879
John Martin – johnm@bayneselectric.com
Mike Defazio – michaeld@bayneselectric.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday
7:00AM – 4:00PM
Saturday
7:00AM – 4:00PM

Baynes & Jones is a strategic partnership with The Plumbers Supply Co. Baynes & Jones is a full service electrical distributor operating from a dual plumbing and electrical counter sales operation.

Middletown, RI

Baynes & Jones Electric Supply Co., Inc.
305 Rear Oliphant Lane
Middletown, RI 02840

401-846-3333
FAX 401-846-9894
Justin Duclos – justind@bayneselectric.com
Cody Braz – codyb@bayneselectric.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday
7:30AM – 5:00PM
Saturday
8:00AM – 12:00PM

Nantucket, MA

Baynes & Jones Electric Supply Co., Inc.
16 Arrowhead Drive
Nantucket, MA 02554

508-228-7411
FAX 508-228-7414
Kevin Kitsock – kevink@bayneselectric.com
TJ Lavin – thomasl@bayneselectric.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday
7:30AM – 4:30PM
Saturday
8:00AM – 12:00PM

Lebanon, NH

Baynes & Jones Electric Supply Co., Inc.
12 Water Street
Lebanon, NH 03766

603-448-5116
FAX 603-448-5486
Jon Gilman – gilman.jon@bayneselectric.com
Brad DeFelice – defelice.brad@bayneselectric.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday
7:00AM – 5:00PM
Saturday
8:00 AM – 12:00PM